News & Events

Christmas Opening Times 2018/2019

Christmas Eve:           CLOSED
Christmas Day:           CLOSED
Boxing Day:                CLOSED
Thursday 27th Dec:   10am - 4.30pm
Friday 28th Dec:        10am - 4.30pm
Saturday 29th Dec:    10am - 4.30pm
Sunday 30th Dec:      10am - 4.30pm
New Years Eve:         CLOSED
New Years Day:         CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd Jan: 10am - 5pm
Thursday 3rd Jan:      10am - 5pm
Friday 4th Jan:           10am - 5pm
Saturday 5th Jan:      10am - 5pm
Sunday 6th Jan:         10am - 5pm

WE ARE CLOSED: Monday 7th January - Friday 18th January, reopening at 10am Saturday 19th January.
 

Posted on 01 November 2018

Christmas Opening 2018 2019